But God will destroy you mother

Mentality Listens

No one has a clue
But God

The walls are caving in
But God

This pain won’t go away
But God

VP, where have you been
But God

She looks just fine to me
But God

I don’t want to go to the hospital…
But God

Alone is what it is
But God

I refuse to just give in
But God

I miss them so much
But God

I wish they knew this pain
But God

I wish they understood
But God

Thank God they don’t have to go through this…
But God

There is one who does
Just God

He never leaves my side
Just God

Someone who feels the pain
Just God

Someone who sees the truth
Just God

He truly knows my name
Just God

There’s no way I can do this without Him…
Without who?

Christ, Jesus the Messiah
God

View original post

Leave a Reply

